Ionion (8 Days)

Scattered along the wes

tern coastline of Central Greece, the Ionian Islands as they are known, are an
island cluster comprising twelve small and large islands whose total surface area comes to 2,200 square kilometers.  
Kefallonia, Zakynthos, Ithaca, Corfu, Lefkada and Paxi are the six, large Ionian Islands.  Antipaxi, Erikousa, Mathraki, Othoni, Meganisi and the deserted islets of Strofades south of Zakynthos are the smaller Ionian Islands.

Featured Yacht

Paris A

From: 73.000€ | 10 | 35m. | Greece

Featured Destination


Aegean Sea | East Mediterranean

Featured Itinerary

Saronic Golf (7 Days)

Saronic Gulf | East Mediterranean

Need more information?

Let us know and we will be happy to assist you

Contact Us